CCBOE
 


  Charles County Public Schools Header Bar  
 
Home   |   Contact Us   


 

 



Board Meeting Calendar



2016-2017

Tuesday, Sept. 13
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 18
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 8
Executive session: 1 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 2 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 13
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 10
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 14
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug 8
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 12
Executive session: 12 p.m.; Regular board meeting: 1 p.m.; Public Forum, 6 p.m.

*Monday work sessions are scheduled on an as-needed basis.

 

 
 
 Untitled 1

    

 

CCASC Website    Citizen Notification Service  School Locator Calendar   Twitter logo - Marketing Land's Guide to Twitter   


©1995-2017 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656

Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 | Website Feedback MSDE 

Adobe Acrobat  Flash Player