Charles County Public Schools Header Bar  
Home   |   Contact Us   




Amy L. Hollstein
Deputy Superintendent

Nancy Pirner
, Acting Director of Compliance
Meighan Hungerford, Acting Director of Elementary Education
Joan Withers, Acting Director of Secondary Education
Arden Sotomayor, Ph.D., Director of Special Education
Monique Wilson, Director of St. Charles High School Science Center

Instructional Programs


College/Career Ready Standards

College and Career Ready Standards

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009

 Untitled 1



CCASC Website    Citizen Notification Service  School Locator Calendar   Twitter logo - Marketing Land's Guide to Twitter   

©1995-2017 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656

Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 MSDE 

Adobe Acrobat  Flash Player