2017-2018 Board Calendar

Date Type Executive Session Public Session Public Forum
Tuesday, Aug. 8 Regular 11 a.m. 12 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 13 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 13 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.

* Monday work sessions are scheduled on an as-needed basis.