Charles County Public Schools Header Bar  
Home   |   Contact Us   



T.C. Martin Elementary School 

Visit our website

 T.C. Martin Elementary School

Robert Opiekun

Robert Opiekun, Principal

Mr. Opiekun was named principal at T.C. Martin Elementary School in 2016. He previously served as a principal at J. P. Ryon and Dr. Samuel A. Mudd elementary schools. Opiekun also served as a vice principal at both C. Paul Barnhart and Eva Turner elementary schools.

Prior to beginning a career in administration, O
piekun served as a teacher at Gale-Bailey Elementary School for four years in grades three through five, and as a fourth- and fifth-grade teacher at William B. Wade Elementary School for five years.

Email Robert Opiekun

Jacqueline Couvillon Jacqueline Couvillon
Vice Principal
Email Jacqueline Couvillon:

6315 Olivers Shop Road
Bryantown, MD 20617

Main phone: (301) 274-3182
Alternate phone: (301) 753-1748
Fax number: (301) 274-3765

Start time: 9:15 a.m.
End time: 3:45 p.m.

School services grades: PreK-5

Total enrollment: 571

Year opened: 1967

Building square footage: 44,346

Feeder schools
John Hanson, Piccowaxen and Milton M. Somers middle schools

Map and Directions

 Untitled 1



CCASC Website    Citizen Notification Service  School Locator Calendar   Twitter logo - Marketing Land's Guide to Twitter   

©1995-2017 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656

Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 MSDE 

Adobe Acrobat  Flash Player