CCBOE
 


  Charles County Public Schools Header Bar  
 
Home   |   Contact Us   


 

 



Thomas Stone High School

Visit our website


 Thomas Stone High School
 Chrystal Benson


Chrystal Benson
Principal

Ms. Benson was named principal at Thomas Stone High School in 2016. She was previously a longtime principal at Westlake High School. Benson began her career in education in 1991 as a mathematics teacher at Easton High School in Talbot County. She also served as an assistant principal at Easton High School for four years.

Benson started her career with Charles County Public Schools as a vice principal at Maurice J. McDonough High School in 1999. She was also named the 2005 Charles County Public Schools Vice Principal of the Year.

Benson has a bachelor's degree in mathematics education from Southern University and a master's degree in school administration and supervision from Bowie State University.

Email Chrystal Benson: cbenson@ccboe.com.


Brian Craley Ryan Erickson  
Brian Craley
Vice Principal
bcraley@ccboe.com

 
Ryan Erickson
Vice Principal
rerickson@ccboe.com

 
 
Shanif Pearl Diane Roberts
Shanif Pearl
Vice Principal
spearl@ccboe.com


 
Diane Roberts
Vice Principal 
droberts@ccboe.com
 
Philip Jones    
Philip Jones
Administrative Assistant
pwjones@ccboe.com



 

   
     
     
     
     

3785 Leonardtown Road
Waldorf, MD 20601

Main phone: (301) 645-2601
Alternate phone: (301) 753-1756
Fax number: (301) 932-4278

Start time: 7:30 a.m.
End time: 2:15 p.m.

School serves grades: 9-12

Total enrollment: 1,202

Year opened: 1969

Building square footage: 225,957

Feeder schools

John Hanson, Mattawoman and Benjamin Stoddert middle schools

Map and Directions

 
 Untitled 1

Inside CCPS    

 

CCASC Website    Citizen Notification Service  School Locator Calendar   Twitter logo - Marketing Land's Guide to Twitter   


©1995-2015 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656

Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 | Website Feedback MSDE 

Adobe Acrobat  Flash Player