Pupil Personnel Workers

Supervising Pupil Personnel Worker

Irene Posey
301-934-7326
iposey@ccboe.com

Shanelle Savoy
Student Services Secretary
301-934-7326

What Is A Pupil Personnel Worker?

Pupil personnel workers hold a unique position in the school system. Many of their activities, while directly impacting students, involve working with parents, community agencies, teachers, school counselors, school psychologists, and other educational specialists both inside and outside the school. Their work has as its major focus working hand in hand with the home, school and community to ensure students receive the best services and education possible. Their efforts are directed at enabling students to reach their fullest potential and become productive members of society.

Pupil personnel workers are assigned to all schools in Charles County and provide services to students and their families.  Any questions, please contact Ms. Irene Posey.  Ms. Posey can also be contacted regarding Verification of Domicile and Kinship Care concerns.

School  PPW’s Name E-mail
Barnhart
Berry
Diggs
Gwynn
Debby McCreary dmccreary@ccboe.com
Brown
Craik
Gale-Bailey
Turner
Donna Robinson drobinson@ccboe.com
Davis Karen Moore kmoore@ccboe.com
Hanson Susan Ebbitt sebbitt@ccboe.com
Henson Garcia Buckley gbuckley@ccboe.com
Higdon
Piccowaxen
Robert Ansell gbuckley@ccboe.com
Indian Head
Mt Hope
Parks
Sheryl Morrison smorrison@ccboe.com
Jenifer
Martin
Mudd
La’Tonia Bowman lbowman@ccboe.com
La Plata Cheryl Birmingham cbirmingham@ccboe.com
Lackey Karen Fowler kfowler@ccboe.com
Malcolm
Ryon
Wade
Mildred Alexander-Moses malexander-moses@ccboe.com
Mattawoman Tiara King-Phillips tking@ccboe.com
Matula
Middleton
Mitchell
Neal
Donna McPherson dmcpherson@ccboe.com
McDonough John Hairston jhairston@ccboe.com
North Point Monica Cherry mcherry@ccboe.com
Smallwood Linda Stocks lstocks@ccboe.com
Somers Pam Jenkins pjenkins@ccboe.com
St. Charles Lori Gibson lgibson@ccboe.com
Stethem Kristin Carter kcarter@ccboe.com
Stoddert Ty Lytle tlytle@ccboe.com
Stone Krysta Jones kjones@ccboe.com
Westlake Tina Laury tlaury@ccboe.com