Skip To Main Content

Meeting Schedule

2023-24 Board Calendar (Subject to change)

* Monday work sessions are scheduled on an as-needed basis.

Board meetings are livestreamed on ccboe.com and on the CCPS YouTube channel.

Date Type Executive Session Public Session Public Forum
Tuesday, Aug. 8 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept.12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 13 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21 Regular 10 a.m. 1 1 a.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 13 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.