Congratulations to the five exemplary Charles County Public Schools employees recognized at the Board of Education meeting on March 12 for their dedication and commitment to teaching and learning, and for making a difference in the lives of students.

Pictured from left to right:

Juliana Herscher, a first-grade teacher at T.C. Martin Elementary School.
Donna Fowler, a technology facilitator at Dr. Gustavus Brown Elementary School.
Rebecca Wheaton, a fourth-grade teacher at C. Paul Barnhart Elementary School.
Jacob Terlecki, an eighth-grade teacher at John Hanson Middle School.
Robert Castellano, an ROTC instructor at Henry E. Lackey High School.

Quick Links

Classified Ads
Employee Portal
Staff Development
IT Help Desk
Find a Substitute
365 Web Access

Latest Classified

Latest School News

CCPS Twitter

©1995-2019 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656
Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 | MSDE