(ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages Ed. Personnel


Autumn Sokoloski
Specialist in World Languages / ESOL
301-934-7208
asokoloski@ccboe.com 


Michele King
ESOL Instructional Specialist
301-934-7211
mking@ccboe.com

Teacher Home School Additional Schools Email
Laura Verga Barnhart Craik
Higdon
lverga@ccboe.com 
Megan Kaiser Berry Stethem mkaiser@ccboe.com 
Cara Stonestreet Brown Diggs
Turner
cstonestreet@ccboe.com 
Holly Michael Hanson Davis hmichael@ccboe.com 
Brandy Dennison Jenifer Mt. Hope/Nanjemoy bdennison@ccboe.com 
Bill Reamy Mattawoman Malcolm
La Plata
Piccowaxen
wreamy@ccboe.com 
Satu Muja McDonough smuja@ccboe.com 
Tania Saguid McDonough Lackey (Waivers)
Somers
tsaguid@ccboe.com 
Kami Lee Middleton Gwynn klee@ccboe.com 
Dawn Waugh Mitchell Billingsley dwaugh@ccboe.com 
Karen Hile Mudd Martin
Neal
khile@ccboe.com 
Danielle Singleton Parks Gale-Bailey
Henson
dcsingleton@ccboe.com 
Jessica Schwab Ryon jschwab@ccboe.com
Nancy Crouse Ryon North Point
St. Charles
ncrouse@ccboe.com 
Stefanie Buzby Stoddert Indian Head
Smallwood
sbuzby@ccboe.com 
Ibonne Henriquez Stone ihenriquez@ccboe.com 
Sabryna Valen Stone svalen@ccboe.com 
Sally Pruitt Wade Matula spruitt@ccboe.com 
Pamela Hutson Westlake phutson@ccboe.com