(ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages Ed. Personnel


Autumn Sokoloski
Specialist in World Languages / ESOL
301-934-7208
asokoloski@ccboe.com 


Michele King
ESOL Instructional Specialist
301-934-7211
mking@ccboe.com

ESOL Teachers

SchoolESOL TeacherE-mail
Barnhart ES
Neal ES
Laura Vergalverga@ccboe.com
Berry ES
Diggs ES
Malcolm ES
Samantha DeNardosdenardo@ccboe.com
Brown ES
Mitchell ES
Kami Leeklee@ccboe.com
Craik ES
Middleton ES
Dawn Waughdwaugh@ccboe.com
Gale Bailey ES
Mt. Hope ES
Higdon ES
Turner ES
Davis MS
Cara Stonestreetcstonestreet@ccboe.com
Mudd ES
Sommers MS
Gwynn Center
Carolyn Sienkiewiczcsienkiewicz@ccboe.com
J.C. Parks ES
Indian Head ES
Henson MS
Danielle Singletondcsingleton@ccboe.com
Jenifer ES
Martin ES
Brandy Dennisonbdennison@ccboe.com
Matula ES
Wade ES
Sally Pruittspruitt@ccboe.com
J.P. Ryon ESJessica Schwabjschwab@ccboe.com
Hanson MS
Stoddert MS
Stefanie Buzbysbuzby@ccboe.com
Mattawoman MS
Piccowaxen MS
Smallwood MS
Bill Reamywreamy@ccboe.com
McDonough HSSatu Mujasmuja@ccboe.com
McDonough HS
Stone HS
Ibonne Henriquezihenriquez@ccboe.com
Stone HSSabryna Valensvalen@ccboe.com
Westlake HSKaren Hilekhile@ccboe.com