Science Education Personnel


Leigh Ann Anderson
Science Resource Teacher K-8
301-934-7309
landerson@ccboe.com

SCHOOL TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS
Barnhart Leah Craft lcraft@ccboe.com
Berry Michelle Fryer mfryerdommel@ccboe.com
Berry Nick Bains nbains@ccboe.com
Billingsley Jerilee Segarra jsegarra@ccboe.com
Billingsley Kristin Douglas kdouglas@ccboe.com
Brown Michael Spisak mspisak@ccboe.com
Craik Britney Naughton bnaughton@ccboe.com
Diggs Michael Johnson mjjohnson@ccboe.com
Diggs Gail Kearney gkearney@ccboe.com
Gale-Bailey Tanya Fox tfox@ccboe.com
Higdon Tarra Heasley theasley@ccboe.com
Indian Head Megan Swinea mswinea@ccboe.com
Jenifer Andrew Shanbarger ashanbarger@ccboe.com
Jenifer Kristin Douglas kdouglas@ccboe.com
Malcolm Jessica Roberts jtroberts@ccboe.com
Martin Lucky Emory lemory@ccboe.com
Matula Sarah Ochoa sochoa@ccboe.com
Middleton Megan McKinney-Dyson mmckinney-dyson@ccboe.com
Mitchell Joel Snyder jsnyder@ccboe.com
Mt. Hope Margo Barbone mbarbone@ccboe.com
Mudd Kimberley Daniel kdaniel@ccboe.com
Neal Heather Shumate hshumate@ccboe.com
Parks Deanna Wheeler dwheeler@ccboe.com
Ryon Jennifer Norris jvnorris@ccboe.com
Turner Kim Parker kparker@ccboe.com
Wade Andy Ogle aogle@ccboe.com