Science Education Personnel


Leigh Ann Anderson
Science Resource Teacher K-8
301-934-7309
landerson@ccboe.com

 

Science Teachers by School

SchoolScience TeacherE-mail
BarnhartLeah Craft lcraft@ccboe.com
BerryErica Strassestrass@ccboe.com
BerryNick Bainsnbains@ccboe.com
BrownMichael Spisakmspisak@ccboe.com
CraikBritney Naughtonbnaughton@ccboe.com
DiggsMichael Johnsonmjjohnson@ccboe.com
DiggsGail Kearneygkearney@ccboe.com
Gale-BaileyTanya Foxtfox@ccboe.com
HigdonTarra Heasley theasley@ccboe.com
Indian HeadCecilia Hagechage@ccboe.com
JeniferAndrew Shanbargerashanbarger@ccboe.com
MalcolmBill Condowcondo@ccboe.com
MartinLucky Emorylemory@ccboe.com
MatulaErica Hughesenhughes@ccboe.com
MatulaKristin Douglas
MiddletonMegan McKinney-Dysonmmckinney-dyson@ccboe.com
MitchellJoel Snyderjsnyder@ccboe.com
Mt. HopeMargo Barbonembarbone@ccboe.com
MuddKimberley Daniel kdaniel@ccboe.com
NealHeather Shumatehshumate@ccboe.com
ParksDeanna Wheelerdwheeler@ccboe.com
RyonJennifer Norrisjvnorris@ccboe.com
RyonKristen Douglas
TurnerKim Parkerkparker@ccboe.com
WadeAndy Ogleaogle@ccboe.com