Skip To Main Content

School Health Contact Information

School Health Manager

Holly Jackson, MSN,BSN, RN
301-934-7346
hjackson@ccboe.com

Nurse Supervisor

Lynn M. Kane, RN
301-934-7346
lkane@ccboe.com

Nurse Supervisor

Dawn E. Lish, RNC
301-934-7346
dlish@ccboe.com


School Health Contact Information

Location Last Name First Name Email
Barnhart Duckett Shikea sduckett@ccboe.com
Berry Manns Brittany bmanns@ccboe.com  
Billingsley Ortega Constance cortega@ccboe.com 
Brown
  
  Community Nurse

Simpson
Young

Shauna
Brittany

ssimpson@ccboe.com
bryoung@ccboe.com
Craik Murphy Brittney brmurphy@ccboe.com
Davis Messinger Darianne dmessinger@ccboe.com
Diggs Boone Raven rboone@ccboe.com
Early Learning Center, La Plata Maynard Joy jmaynard@ccboe.com
Gale-Bailey Busey Meredith mbusey@ccboe.com
Gwynn

Staples
DeBolt

Krystal
Kathy

kstaples@ccboe.com
kdebolt@ccboe.com

Hanson Rutkai Shelley srutkai@ccboe.com
Henson Miles Alexandra amiles@ccboe.com
Higdon Thomas Courtney cothomas@ccboe.com
Indian Head
  
  Community Nurse

Hemphill-Higdon
Colvin

Martha
Desiree

mhemphillhigdon@ccboe.com
dcolvin@ccboe.com
Jenifer Turner DJ doturner@ccboe.com 
Lackey Williams Pam pawilliams@ccboe.com
La Plata Brockmann Sheila sbrockmann@ccboe.com
Malcolm Garner Theresa tgarner@ccboe.com
Martin Hightower Jessica jhightower@ccboe.com
Mattawoman

Byass
Steckroth

Irma
Lisa

ibyass@ccboe.com
lrsteckroth@ccboe.com

Matula Lawrence Lindsey llawrence@ccboe.com
McDonough Gutridge Heather hgutridge@ccboe.com
Middleton Cruz
Steckroth
Rebecca
Lisa
rcruz@ccboe.com
lrsteckroth@ccboe.com
Mitchell Otten Rylee rotten@ccboe.com
Mt. Hope Johnston Shelby sjohnston@ccboe.com 

Mudd
 


Barnas
Williams

Connie
Teri

cbarnas@ccboe.com
tewilliams@ccboe.com
Neal Mitchell Bobbi bmitchell@ccboe.com
North Point Bazzarre Lisa lbazzarre@ccboe.com
Parks Krauel Tabby tkrauel@ccboe.com
Piccowaxen Golden Missy mgolden@ccboe.com
PISOTA Dodson Rose rdodson@ccboe.com
Ryon

  Community Nurse

Harty
Cobb

Cambrai
Sharon

charty@ccboe.com
scobb@ccboe.com
Smallwood Makle Stacy smakle@ccboe.com
Somers Mundi
Pilkerton
Regina
Kimberly
rmundi@ccboe.com
kpilkerton@ccboe.com
St Charles Massingale
King
Katherine (Nicole)
Kamar
kmassingale@ccboe.com
kamking@ccboe.com
Stethem Gardiner Diane dgardiner@ccboe.com
Stoddert Williams Natasha twilliams@ccboe.com
Stone McIver Chanda cmciver@ccboe.com
Turner

  Community Nurse


Cooper
Budd-Bostic


Dehdyepa
Joy

dcooper@ccboe.com
jbuddbostic@ccboe.com
Wade Powell Tiffany

tpowell@ccboe.com

Westlake Proctor Becky rproctor@ccboe.com

 


Community Resources

Charles County Department of Health
301-609-6900

Health Partners
301-645-3556

Baden Clinic
301-888-2233


State Resources

Maryland Children's Health Insurance Program
301-609-6837

Poison Control
1-800-222-1222

Children's Hospital Hotline
202-884-5941