Skip To Main Content

School Nurse Contact Information

Holly Jackson, MSN,BSN, RN
School Health Nurse Supervisor
Charles County Public Schools
P.O. Box 2770
La Plata, MD 20646
Phone: 301-934-7346
Email: hjackson@ccboe.com


School Nurse Contact Information

Location Last Name First Name Email
Central - Supervisor Jackson Holly hjackson@ccboe.com 
Barnhart Zachary Rebecca rzachry@ccboe.com 
Berry Manns Brittany bmanns@ccboe.com  
Billingsley Ortega Constance cortega@ccboe.com 
Brown Simpson Shauna ssimpson@ccboe.com
Craik Hilton Linda lhilton@ccboe.com
Davis Mitchell Bobbi bmitchell@ccboe.com
Diggs Rivera Shonda srivera@ccboe.com
Gale-Bailey Busey Meredith mbusey@ccboe.com
Gwynn

Staples

DeBolt

Krystal

Kathy

kstaples@ccboe.com

kdebolt@ccboe.com

Hanson Rutkai Shelley srutkai@ccboe.com
Henson Miles Alexandra amiles@ccboe.com
Higdon Thomas Courtney cothomas@ccboe.com
Indian Head Daccache Chantalle cdaccache@ccboe.com
Jenifer Turner DJ doturner@ccboe.com 
Lackey Williams Pam pawilliams@ccboe.com
La Plata Brockmann Sheila sbrockmann@ccboe.com
Malcolm Siewertsen Jan jsiewertsen@ccboe.com
Martin Kiesel Stephanie skiesel@ccboe.com
Mattawoman

Byass

Doughty

Irma

Sharon

ibyass@ccboe.com

sdoughty@ccboe.com

Matula Garner Theresa tgarner@ccboe.com
McDonough Gutridge Heather hgutridge@ccboe.com
Middleton Hightower Jessica jhightower@ccboe.com
Mitchell Otten Rylee rotten@ccboe.com
Mt. Hope Johnston Shelby sjohnston@ccboe.com 
Mudd Barnas Connie cbarnas@ccboe.com
Neal Moore Jessica jmoore@ccboe.com
North Point Bazzarre Lisa lbazzarre@ccboe.com
Parks Krauel Tabby tkrauel@ccboe.com
Piccowaxen Golden Missy mgolden@ccboe.com
Ryon Cooper Dehdyepa dcooper@ccboe.com
Smallwood Makle Stacy smakle@ccboe.com
Somers Taylor Andrea antaylor@ccboe.com
St Charles Reeves Joseph jreeves@ccboe.com
Stethem Gardiner Diane dgardiner@ccboe.com
Stoddert Williams Natasha twilliams@ccboe.com
Stone Jameson Kim kjameson@ccboe.com
Turner Nzounkekang Claire cnzounkekang@ccboe.com  
Wade Buntz Jill jbuntz@ccboe.com
Westlake Proctor Becky rproctor@ccboe.com

 


Community Resources

Charles County Department of Health
301-609-6900

Health Partners
301-645-3556

Baden Clinic
301-888-2233


State Resources

Maryland Children's Health Insurance Program
301-609-6837

Poison Control
1-800-222-1222

Children's Hospital Hotline
202-884-5941