2020-21 Board Calendar.  Subject to change.

Date Type Executive Session Public Session Public Forum
Tuesday, Aug. 11 Regular - Virtual 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 8 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 13 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 10 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 8 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 9 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 9 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.

* Monday work sessions are scheduled on an as-needed basis.