FY 2021 Pay Dates

Listed below are the anticipated employee pay dates for FY-2021.  These dates are subject to change.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - First Pay FY-21 12mo. Friday, January 8, 2021
Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, January 22, 2021
Friday, August 7, 2020 - First Pay FY21 11 mo. Friday, February 5, 2021
Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, September 4, 2020 - First Pay FY21 10 mo. Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, September 18, 2020 Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, October 2, 2020 Friday, April 2, 2021
Friday, October 16, 2020 Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, October 30, 2020 * Friday, April 30, 2021 *
Friday, November 13, 2020 Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, November 27, 2020 Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, December 11, 2020 Friday, June 11, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2020 Friday, June 25, 2021 - Last Pay FY21 12 mo.


*Third paycheck of month- voluntary deductions are not withheld.

©1995-2020 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656
Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 | MSDE