FY 2020 Pay Dates

Listed below are the anticipated employee pay dates for FY-2020.  These dates are subject to change.

Friday, July 5, 2019 - First Pay FY-20 12mo. Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, August 2, 2019 - First Pay FY20 11 mo. Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, August 30, 2019* - First Pay FY20 10 mo. Friday, February 28, 2020
Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, March 27, 2020*
Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, June 19, 2020 - Last Pay FY20 12 mo.


*Third paycheck of month- voluntary deductions are not withheld.

©1995-2019 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656
Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 | MSDE