Aflac Open Enrollment School Schedule

<- Back to Benefits

 Meeting Date School                    
Monday November 04 WALTER J. MITCHELL
Monday November 04 ROBERT D. STETHEM
Tuesday November 05 ARTHUR MIDDLETON
Tuesday November 05 BERRY 
Tuesday November 05 F.B. GWYNN EDUCATIONAL
Tuesday November 05 SAINT CHARLES
Tuesday November 05 WILLIAM B WADE
Wednesday November 06 BERRY 
Wednesday November 06 NORTH POINT
Wednesday November 06 THOMAS STONE 
Wednesday November 06 MATTHEW HENSON
Wednesday November 06 MT. HOPE/NANJEMOY
Wednesday November 06 PICCOWAXEN
Wednesday November 06 GENERAL SMALLWOOD 
Thursday November 07 DR. JAMES CRAIK
Thursday November 07 J.P. RYON
Thursday November 07 LA PLATA 
Thursday November 07 NORTH POINT
Thursday November 07 SAINT CHARLES
Friday November 08 BENJAMIN STODDERT
Friday November 08 THOMAS STONE 
Friday November 08 GALE-BAILEY
Friday November 08 DR. THOMAS HIGDON
     
     
Monday November 11 DANIEL OF ST. THOMAS JENIFER
Monday November 11 HENRY LACKEY
Tuesday November 12 DR. GUSTAVUS BROWN
Tuesday November 12 J.C. PARKS
Tuesday November 12 THEODORE G. DAVIS 
Tuesday November 12 HENRY LACKEY
Tuesday November 12 C. PAUL BARNHART
Tuesday November 12 MALCOLM
Tuesday November 12 T.C MARTIN
Wednesday November 13 THEODORE G. DAVIS 
Wednesday November 13 MATTAWOMAN
Wednesday November 13 BILLINGSLEY
Wednesday November 13 WILLIAM A DIGGS
Wednesday November 13 MARY H. MATULA 
Wednesday November 13 MAURICE J MCDONOUGH
Wednesday November 13 WESTLAKE
Thursday November 14 JUDY CENTER
Thursday November 14 MATTAWOMAN
Thursday November 14 MARY B. NEAL
Thursday November 14 WESTLAKE
Thursday November 14 MAINTENANCE SHOP
Friday November 15 MARY B. NEAL
Friday November 15 EVA TURNER
     
Monday November 18 DR. SAMUEL MUDD
Monday November 18 STARKEY BUILDING
Tuesday November 19 JOHN HANSON
Tuesday November 19 MILTON M SOMERS
Tuesday November 19 STARKEY BUILDING
Wednesday November 20 MILTON M SOMERS
Thursday November 21 INDIAN HEAD

©1995-2021 Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road | P.O. Box 2770 | La Plata, MD 20646
301-932-6610 | 301-870-3814 | TTY: 301-392-7579 | Info Line: 301-932-6656
Nondiscrimination Statement | Privacy Policy | ADA/Section 508 | MSDE