Pupil Personnel Workers

Supervising Pupil Personnel Worker

Irene Posey
301-934-7326
iposey@ccboe.com

Shanelle Savoy
Student Services Secretary
301-934-7326

What Is A Pupil Personnel Worker?

Pupil personnel workers hold a unique position in the school system. Many of their activities, while directly impacting students, involve working with parents, community agencies, teachers, school counselors, school psychologists, and other educational specialists both inside and outside the school. Their work has as its major focus working hand in hand with the home, school and community to ensure students receive the best services and education possible. Their efforts are directed at enabling students to reach their fullest potential and become productive members of society.

Pupil personnel workers are assigned to all schools in Charles County and provide services to students and their families.  Any questions, please contact Ms. Irene Posey.  Ms. Posey can also be contacted regarding Verification of Domicile and Kinship Care concerns.

School  PPW’s Name E-mail
Barnhart
Jenifer
Wade
Mildred Alexander-Moses malexander-moses@ccboe.com
Gale-Bailey
Smallwood
Robert Ansell ransell@ccboe.com
La Plata Cheryl Birmingham cbirmingham@ccboe.com
Brown
Malcolm
Turner
La’Tonia Bowman lbowman@ccboe.com
Stone Kristin Carter kcarter@ccboe.com
North Point Monica Cherry mcherry@ccboe.com
Henson Garcia Dixon gadixon@ccboe.com
Hanson Susan Ebbitt sebbitt@ccboe.com
Lackey Karen Fowler kfowler@ccboe.com
St. Charles Lori Gibson lrgibson@ccboe.com
McDonough John Hairston jhairston@ccboe.com
Somers Pam Jenkins pjenkins@ccboe.com
Craik
Higdon
Piccowaxen
Krysta Jones kjones@ccboe.com
Berry
Mattawoman
Tiara King-Phillips tking@ccboe.com
Westlake Tina Laury tlaury@ccboe.com
Central
Gwynn
Mitchell
Debby McCreary dmccreary@ccboe.com
Martin
Matula
Neal
Donna McPherson dmcpherson@ccboe.com
Diggs
Stethem
Karen Moore kmoore@ccboe.com
Indian Head
Mt Hope
Parks
Sheryl Morrison smorrison@ccboe.com
Stoddert Ronnie Richmond rrichmond@ccboe.com
Middleton
Mudd
Ryon
Donna Robinson drobinson@ccboe.com
Davis Linda Stocks lstocks@ccboe.com