Pupil Personnel Workers

Supervising Pupil Personnel Worker

Garcia Dixon
301-934-7333
gadixon@ccboe.com

Sandra Savoy
Secretary to Supervising PPW
301-934-7287

What Is A Pupil Personnel Worker?

Pupil personnel workers hold a unique position in the school system. Many of their activities, while directly impacting students, involve working with parents, community agencies, teachers, school counselors, school psychologists, and other educational specialists both inside and outside the school. Their work has as its major focus working hand in hand with the home, school and community to ensure students receive the best services and education possible. Their efforts are directed at enabling students to reach their fullest potential and become productive members of society.

Pupil personnel workers are assigned to all schools in Charles County and provide services to students and their families.  Any questions, please contact Garcia Dixon.  Garcia Dixon can also be contacted regarding Verification of Domicile and Kinship Care concerns.

School Scheduled Days PPW Email address
Henson Daily Mildred Alexander-Moses malexander-moses@ccboe.com
Smallwood Daily Robert Ansell ransell@ccboe.com
St. Charles Daily Neal Bankenstein nbankenstein@ccboe.com
La Plata Daily Cheryl Birmingham cbirmingham@ccboe.com
Brown
Malcolm
Ryon
Tues. & Fri.
Wed.
Mon. & Thurs.
La’Tonia Bowman lbowman@ccboe.com
Stone Daily Kristin Carter kcarter@ccboe.com
North Point Daily Monica Cherry mcherry@ccboe.com
Stethem Mon., Wed. & AM Fri. Thomas Clybourn tclybourn@ccboe.com
Barnhart
Parks
Turner
Wed. & Thurs.
Mon. & AM Fri.
Tues. & PM Fri.
Zarina Ameen zameen@ccboe.com
Gale-Bailey
Jenifer
Mitchell
AM Wed. & Fri.
Tues. & Thurs.
Mon. & PM Wed.
Michael Davis mdavis@ccboe.com
Hanson Daily Susan Ebbitt sebbitt@ccboe.com
McDonough Daily John Hairston jhairston@ccboe.com
Somers Daily Pam Jenkins pkjenkins@ccboe.com
Craik
Diggs
Wade
Tues.
Mon. & Fri.
Thurs.
Justine Jewell jjewell@ccboe.com
Piccowaxen
Higdon
Mon.,Tues., AM Wed., Fri.
PM Wed.  & Thurs.
Krysta  Jones kjones@ccboe.com
Berry
Mattawoman
Tues. & Thurs.
Mon., Wed., Fri.
Tiara King-Phillips tking@ccboe.com
Westlake Daily Tina  Laury tlaury@ccboe.com
Martin
Matula
Neal
Wed.
Tues. & Thurs.
Mon. & Tues.
Donna McPherson dmmcpherson@ccboe.com
Stoddert Daily Karen Moore kmoore@ccboe.com
Gwynn
Indian Head
Mt. Hope
AM Tues. & Thurs.
AM Wed. & PM Mon., Thurs., Fri.
AM Mon., Fri., & PM Tues., Wed.
Sheryl Morrison smorrison@ccboe.com
Lackey Daily Ronnie Richmond II rrichmond@ccboe.com
Billingsley
Middleton
Mudd
Mon. & Thurs.
Tuesdays
Wed.
Donna Robinson drobinson@ccboe.com
Davis Daily Linda Stocks lstocks@ccboe.com