Pupil Personnel Workers

Supervising Pupil Personnel Worker

Garcia Dixon
301-934-7333
gadixon@ccboe.com

Sandra Savoy
Secretary to Supervising PPW
301-934-7287

What Is A Pupil Personnel Worker?

Pupil personnel workers hold a unique position in the school system. Many of their activities, while directly impacting students, involve working with parents, community agencies, teachers, school counselors, school psychologists, and other educational specialists both inside and outside the school. Their work has as its major focus working hand in hand with the home, school and community to ensure students receive the best services and education possible. Their efforts are directed at enabling students to reach their fullest potential and become productive members of society.

Pupil personnel workers are assigned to all schools in Charles County and provide services to students and their families.  Any questions, please contact Garcia Dixon.  Garcia Dixon can also be contacted regarding Verification of Domicile and Kinship Care concerns.

School PPW’s  Name Scheduled Days Email address
Henson Mildred Alexander-Moses Daily malexandermoses@ccboe.com
Barnhart Zarina Ameen Wednesday and Thursday
Parks Monday and Friday AM zameen@ccboe.com
Turner Tuesday and Friday PM
Gale-Bailey Robert Ansell Wednesday
Mitchell Tuesday and Friday ransell@ccboe.com
Jenifer Monday and Thursday
St. Charles Neal Bankenstein Daily nbankenstein@ccboe.com
La Plata Cheryl Birmingham Daily cbirmingham@ccboe.com
Stethem La’Tonia Bowman Daily lbowman@ccboe.com
Stone Kristin Carter Daily kcarter@ccboe.com
North Point Monica Cherry Daily mcherry@ccboe.com
Hanson Micheal Davis Daily mdavis@ccboe.com
Smallwood Lisa Glenn Daily lglenn@ccboe.com
McDonough John Hairston Daily jhairston@ccboe.com
Somers Pam Jenkins Daily pkjenkins@ccboe.com
Diggs Justine Jewell Monday, Wednesday, Friday jjewell@ccboe.com
Craik Thursday
Wade Tuesday
Higdon Krysta Jones Thursday kjones@ccboe.com
Piccowaxen Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
Berry Tiara King-Phillips Tue and Thurs, Fri AM tking@ccboe.com
Mattawoman Mon. and Wed,.Fri. PM
Westlake Tina Laury Daily tlaury@ccboe.com
Martin Donna McPherson Wednesday
Matula Tuesday and Thursday dmmcpherson@ccboe.com
Neal Monday and Friday
Stoddert Karen Moore Daily kmoore@ccboe.com
Gwynn Sheryl Morrison Monday am and Thursday am
Indian Head Monday pm, Wednesday, Friday pm smorrison@ccboe.com
Mt. Hope Tuesday, Thursday pm, Friday am
Lackey Ronnie Richmond Daily rrichmond@ccboe.com
Billingsley Donna Robinson Monday and Thursday
Middleton Tuesday drobinson@ccboe.com
Mudd Wednesday
Davis Linda Stocks Daily Lstocks@ccboe.com
Brown Brittany Williams Tuesday and Thursday
Malcolm Wednesday bwilliams@ccboe.com
Ryon Monday and Friday