Bus Transportation

 

 

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT STAFF


Bradley J. Snow � Director of Transportation � 
bsnow@ccboe.com

John M. Kraft � Assistant in Transportation � jkraft@ccboe.com

Darlene C. Thornton � Specialist in Transportation II � dthornton@ccboe.com

Alfred T. Johnson � Specialist in Transportation II � atjohnson@ccboe.com

Steven J. Miller � Supervising Specialist � sjmiller@ccboe.com

Jennifer Fitzgerald Transportation Routing Specialist � jfitzgerald@ccboe.com

Leah Hertel � Transportation Financial Analyst � lhertel@ccboe.com 

Janeen M. Dixon � School Bus Driver Instructor � jmdixon@ccboe.com

Brenda L. Garner � Secretary to the Director � 
bgarner@ccboe.com

Brenda S. Bowie � Secretary � bbowie@ccboe.com

Donald Mayer � Associate in Transportation � dmayer@ccboe.com

Virginia P. Kilmon � CCPS Bus Driver � vkilmon@ccboe.com

Michael R. Henley � CCPS Bus Driver �
mhenley@ccboe.com

Brenda Bell � CCPS Bus Driver - bbell@ccboe.com

Sheila K. Battle � CCPS Bus Attendant �
sbattle@ccboe.com

Birshona D. Wilkins � CCPS Bus Attendant � bwilkins@ccboe.com

Tido J. Proctor � CCPS Bus Driver -- tjproctor@ccboe.com

Mary Barricklow-Riedel � CCPS Bus Driver �
mbarricklow-riedel@ccboe.com

Llewellyn C. Hall � CCPS Bus Attendant �
lchall@ccboe.com

Loriann E. Bowman � CCPS Bus Driver �
lebowman@ccboe.com

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!